[TSOPUF] Chapter 10

Translator: MysticRain

-Alpha’s memory

I kept thinking if I saw Gein again, will he grew taller and became more handsome……

The period of 5 years was very short……

But it was also very long……

In the summer of 1933, the afternoon in Austria was sunny.

He just knocked on my door suddenly, with 5 years of yearning, and 5 years of memories……

He caught me completely off guard and let me be immersed in a pleasant surprise.

Was this a dream?……

Was this reality?……

He still smiled brightly at me and said: “Alpha……Do you still remember me?……”

I said: “Gein……How could I possibly forget……”

He had grown taller, he had become handsome, much taller and much more handsome than I imagined……

He was no longer the little boy he had been, he had become a man, a colonel in the German army.

He can easily put his arms around my waist, smooth out the hair on my forehead, and then very softly whispered to me: “Alpha……I’m back……I’m back……”

This picture had appeared in my dream countless times, and it was very real……

But when my dream came true, it made me wonder if I hadn’t wake up……

He came to see me on his 10 days vacation.

He said that he missed me all the time, more deeply in every minute, and every second passed.

My heart was writhing because of these words, since then it can never be calmed again……

During the time he came to Vienna, the girls in the village always put on the most beautiful dresses. They would brush past him and would walk alongside him.

He often asked me if I like any one of those girls.

I said I don’t know, and that I had never thought about it……

“Alpha, you……why…….aren’t you married……”

“Gein, you……why……aren’t you married……”

“Because I have someone I love……”

“Does that person……love……you?…….”

“I never asked that person, but they had promised me that if I had a beautiful villa and an expensive piano, they would live with me……we’ll be together till the day we grew old……”

“Gein……”

“Alpha……I……love……you……”

After that, he gently covered his lips, it was a light and shy first kiss. He had never warmed up to other girls, he wanted to kiss one person, in this world, only one person……

He was stunned, but his heart was brimming with indescribable happiness.

But he could only sigh with mixed feelings of joy and sorrow and said: “Gein……I’m……old……”

“Alpha, one day, I will grow old too….but to be able to grow old with the person I love, I’m very happy……”

“Maybe……you are just confused at the moment……”

“Maybe……This is the persistence of my life……”

He finally couldn’t refuse him, he had no way to escape his feelings. Perhaps from the first second they met, he fell in love with him, and he couldn’t let him go anymore……

When it was time for him to leave, he played “Moonlight” for him again.

In the pleasant breeze, in the warm sunshine, the soothing sound of the piano was recorded in a black film by him. This was his “Moonlight”, he wanted to take it with him to Germany, it was filled with the smell of Vienna and his deeps yearning for the person he loves…..

He said to him before leaving: “I will come back……You must wait for me……”

But, Gein……you didn’t come back……the man I waited for was forever remained in the summer of 5 years ago, carrying along with my love and lost in my memory……

You……were already no longer the boy that I used to love……

We……had all changed……

We……can’t go back……

If a body was in pain for too long, it will lose consciousness……

If a heart was in pain for too long, it will lose its feeling……

Now he could hardly tell whether he was asleep or awake……

All he knew ……

He was tired……

His body and mind were haggard……

His heart was exhausted——

+++++++++++++

Translator’s Note: I uploaded the the wrong chapter 9, it has been fixed.

One thought on “[TSOPUF] Chapter 10

Leave a comment