[B] Chapter 6

Translator: MysticRain

06

Satan had begun to act.

On the fourth day of living in this place, I could hardly breathe, but I would exchanged notes with Song Yuanxi for a while every night before going to bed. In this way, I finally felt that this place was not so terrible because, besides me, there was at least one normal person.

We were not allowed to chat casually with the same sex; We saw each other but were indifferent as if we were strangers. Even those who live in the same dormitory barely communicate with each other.

In fact, I am very curious about why they didn’t resist.

After all, the number of students here was still more than the number of teaching assistants. They will not necessarily be defeated, if they did rebel collectively.

I told Song Yuanxi what I thought, and he replied to me with a note that read: “Everyone is scared.”

I wanted to ask why, but I didn’t have time, because the lunch break was over.

Those days, I was with Song Yuanxi and the others in the morning and was annoyed by the one surnamed Kong. In the afternoon, I was alone and different people came to bother me every day.

From the initial verbal “education” to the picture-brainwashing a week later, I think I was not far from breaking down.

Those days, they showed me photos of all kinds of women every day, with or without clothes. At the end of the day, the photos became sex videos.

At first, I refused to look. I would lay on the table or look out of the window.

Then, the teaching assistant would come and forcibly pull me up and force me to look at the projection screen.

I really didn’t hate the opposite sex. I just don’t have desires for their bodies, but they force me to watch, listen, and have an erection.

On the Wednesday of the second week, the man surnamed Kong came in and turned on the AV very loudly, and said to me: “We have been very patient with you for more than a week, if you still don’t cooperate with the treatment, we can only use coercive measures.”

I recalled that boy’s cries on the first day. His despair and fear formed a storm in my mind, and I was about to be swallowed by it.

I wanted to resist angrily, and he said, “Your parents sent you here, you must listen to us.”

He told the teaching assistant that if I can’t watch the AV and get an erection before 4 o’clock, I can’t go back to the dormitory at night.

I heard him said “punishment room”, and he said to lock me there at night.

The one surnamed Kong left, leaving me with the teaching assistant.

The teaching assistant said, “Do you hear that? There are still two hours to go and it’s up to you.”

I said: “I can’t do it.”

My ears were filled with woman’s moans as I said these words. The voice was extremely harsh, like ghosts crying or like the cheers of death.

That day was the first time I felt that living was a laborious task and too difficult, and that my past 18 years were almost as happy as a stage play that had already ended against the backdrop of this one week or so.

When I walked out of the classroom dripping with sweat, I only felt weak, and the heaviest soul had left me.

After I came here, I suddenly lost ten catties. It was only over a week ago, and I had lost ten catties when I was not even fat because I really couldn’t eat anything. Even if I could barely eat, I would eventually be sick and vomited it out.

As usual, I didn’t go to dinner and went back to the dormitory to lay down in bed.

Song Yuanxi also came back very early. This was our recent tacit understanding that neither of us would go to dinner and write notes to each other during the time alone before everyone comes back.

When he came back, I was shaking while hugging the blanket. Perhaps he saw that I was in a bad state and stood by my bed, asking me what had happened.

He had hardly finished asking when a teaching assistant came and shouted at him, asking what he was saying.

Song Yuanxi said: “Teaching assistant, he might be sick.”

The teaching assistant came over to look at me and poked me on the shoulder with the wooden stick he was holding.

He asked me: “What’s wrong with you?”

I rolled over and waved his stick away, I said: “It’s Nothing.”

The teaching assistant no longer paid attention to me and warned Song Yuanxi not to chat casually.

After he went out, Song Yuanxi and I looked at each other. He was still clean and neat, tall and thin, pale and with very severe dark circles under his eyes.

I believe he definitely did not look like this before he came here, just like I did not look like this before I came here.

We were all human originally, but now we live a life that does not resemble people nor ghosts.

I shook my head at him to let him know not to worry about me, but looking at him frowning at me, I cried hopelessly.

I dared not cry aloud. I could only bit the blanket and silently cried as I looked at him. I dared not tell him that I had an erection in that classroom today, I was afraid he will look down on me.

But in fact, I really had no choice. If I hadn’t done that, he will not see me tonight, and it was hard to say whether he will see me again.

What I dared not say even more was that my erection was not because of that woman in the AV, but because of him.

At that time, I was really afraid; I was afraid that I would be taken to the punishment room; I was afraid that I would be swallowed by the storm and have no bones left. Therefore, I tried to shield the sounds and images outside and imagined having sex with a man. In fact, it didn’t work at first, but then I succeeded, and the reason for my success was that I thought of Song Yuanxi.

I imagined that he was hugging me, gently touching me, kissing me, and saying to me in my ear, “It’s okay, don’t be afraid.”

Then, I really got an erection.

I dared not tell him.

Because we were living in hell right now, it will only hasten our death if he knew.

One thought on “[B] Chapter 6

Leave a comment